<center id="6eus0"><div id="6eus0"></div></center><optgroup id="6eus0"><div id="6eus0"></div></optgroup><center id="6eus0"></center>
<optgroup id="6eus0"></optgroup>
<optgroup id="6eus0"></optgroup><center id="6eus0"></center>
<optgroup id="6eus0"></optgroup>
<center id="6eus0"><div id="6eus0"></div></center>
<optgroup id="6eus0"><div id="6eus0"></div></optgroup>
<optgroup id="6eus0"></optgroup> <optgroup id="6eus0"></optgroup>

Professional to provide

Metal cutting and welding sheet metal structure processing services

Service hotline :0571-58609962

About Us/關于我們

Hangzhou Hongli Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd., founded in 1998, is located in Hangzhou Lin'an Qingshanhu Science and Technology City in the Yangtze River Delta, covering an area of 60000 square meters, with a registered capital of 15 million. It is an OEM processing enterprise specializing in metal cutting, bending, welding, machining, heat treatment, surface spraying and assembly.
The company's main equipment includes CNC flame cutting machine, CNC plasma cutting machine, laser cutting machine, hydraulic plate shearing machine, CNC bending machine, hydraulic press, punch, CNC pipe bender, welding robot, full-automatic heat treatment line, a large number of turning, milling, drilling and grinding and other metal processing equipment, as well as plastic spraying line and assembly line. The company now has more than 500 employees, with a total industrial output value of 430 million in 2021.
Based on the tenet of "people-oriented, scientific management, quality first and sustainable development", the company fully implements ERP management system and has passed ISO9001 and TS16949 quality system certification. The company has established a professional testing center with complete testing equipment, which can conduct a series of tests on metal materials from spectral analysis, mechanical properties, metallographic analysis to salt spray test, so as to ensure providing customers with the best quality products.
Customer satisfaction is our pursuit, the company wholeheartedly welcomes visits, negotiations and cooperation!


欧美在线亚洲综合国产人-欧美久久天天高清精品-国产玖玖玖玖精品电影-国产精品无码AⅤ在线观看播放
<center id="6eus0"><div id="6eus0"></div></center><optgroup id="6eus0"><div id="6eus0"></div></optgroup><center id="6eus0"></center>
<optgroup id="6eus0"></optgroup>
<optgroup id="6eus0"></optgroup><center id="6eus0"></center>
<optgroup id="6eus0"></optgroup>
<center id="6eus0"><div id="6eus0"></div></center>
<optgroup id="6eus0"><div id="6eus0"></div></optgroup>
<optgroup id="6eus0"></optgroup> <optgroup id="6eus0"></optgroup>

<big id="vrfl1"><form id="vrfl1"><nobr id="vrfl1"></nobr></form></big>

          <track id="vrfl1"></track>

          <track id="vrfl1"><noframes id="vrfl1"><th id="vrfl1"></th>
          <sub id="vrfl1"></sub>

          <nobr id="vrfl1"><meter id="vrfl1"><meter id="vrfl1"></meter></meter></nobr>

            <thead id="vrfl1"></thead>

              <big id="vrfl1"></big>


                  專業提供金屬切割及鈑金焊接結構件的加工服務

                  服務熱線:0571-58609962

                  關于我們/About Us

                  當前位置:首頁 > 關于我們

                  杭州宏立機械制造有限公司成立于1998年,位于長三角地區的杭州臨安青山湖科技城,占地60000平方,注冊資金1500萬,是一家專業提供金屬切割、折彎、焊接、機加工、熱處理、表面噴涂及組裝的OEM加工企業。
                  公司主要設備有數控火焰切割機、數控等離子切割機、激光切割機、液壓剪板機、數控折彎機、液壓機、沖床、數控彎管機、焊接機器人、全自動熱處理流水線和一大批車銑鉆磨等金屬加工設備以及噴塑流水線、裝配流水線。公司現有職工500余人,2021年工業生產總值4.3億。
                  公司本著“以人為本、科學管理、質量至上、持續發展”的宗旨,全面實行ERP管理系統,通過了ISO9001及TS16949質量體系認證。 公司建立有專業的檢測中心,擁有齊全的測試設備,可以對金屬材料做從光譜分析、力學性能、金相分析到鹽霧試驗等一系列檢測,確保提供客戶最優質的產品。
                  客戶的滿意就是我們的追求,公司竭誠歡迎參觀訪問、洽談合作!


                  欧美在线亚洲综合国产人-欧美久久天天高清精品-国产玖玖玖玖精品电影-国产精品无码AⅤ在线观看播放

                  <big id="vrfl1"><form id="vrfl1"><nobr id="vrfl1"></nobr></form></big>

                          <track id="vrfl1"></track>

                          <track id="vrfl1"><noframes id="vrfl1"><th id="vrfl1"></th>
                          <sub id="vrfl1"></sub>

                          <nobr id="vrfl1"><meter id="vrfl1"><meter id="vrfl1"></meter></meter></nobr>

                            <thead id="vrfl1"></thead>

                              <big id="vrfl1"></big>